Get info on shipping lines ticket rates, schedules, promos, as well as travel guides in exploring the Philippines.
Sponsored Links



FASTCAT VESSEL FEATURES, ACCOMMODATIONS, PORTS AND CONTACT NUMBERS

FastCat is a CATAMARAN type RoRO that has two hulls and with ten (watertight compartments. This design (two hulls) makes the vessel more stable because the center of buoyancy and gravity is wider compared to one hull.

The FastCat vessels were specifically designed to suit the Philippines sea and weather conditions.

Sponsored Links

This RoRo vessel can accommodate 257 passengers and can roughly hold 34 cars, and 7 buses/trucks with its 300 lane meters.

FastCat_Vessel_Features,_Accommodations,_Ports,_and_Contact_Numbers.

FastCat Accommodations and Vessel Features

Sundeck/Economy

FastCat_Sundeck_or_Economy_Accommodation

An open area that can accommodate up to 107 passengers, provided with individual life vests.

Premium Economy

FastCat_Premium_Economy_Accommodation

Fully air-conditioned, with 2 LCD Television and can accommodate up to 105 passengers. Also with an individual life vest.

Business Class

 FastCat_Business_Class_Accommodation

Can accommodate up to 63 passengers, fully air-conditioned and with an LCD TV.

FastCat Snack Bar

FastCat_Snack_Bar.

Elevator for People with Disabilities

FastCat_Elevator_for_People_with_Disabilities

Roll On Roll Off-Ramp and Life Crafts in Case of Emergency

 FastCat_Roll_On_Roll_Off__Ramp_in_case_of_Emergency

FastCat Cardeck

FastCat_Cardeck

FastCat Ports and Contact Numbers

HEAD OFFICE

Archipelago Philippine Ferries Corporation 6th Floor Unioil Center Bldg., Commerce Avenue corner Acacia Avenue Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang, Muntinlupa City, 1780
Telephone No.: + 632 842 9341 / 42
Email: customercare.apfc@fastcat.com.ph
Customer Service Direct Line: +632 816 1183

BATANGAS PORT

Sta Clara, Batangas City
Mobile Nos.: 0918-9058909/0917-6516071
Email: batangas.port@fastcat.com.ph

CALAPAN PORT

San Antonio, Calapan City
Mobile Nos.: 0998-8453285/0918-9064972/0917-6516082
Email: calapan.port@fastcat.com.ph

BULALACAO PORT

Kabangkalan, Poblacion Bulalacao, Oriental Mindoro
Mobile Nos.: 0998-8453286
0918-9086974/0917- 6515863
Email: bulalacao.port@fastcat.com.ph

CATICLAN PORT

Caticlan Jetty Port, Brgy. Caticlan, Malay, Aklan
Mobile Nos.: 0998-8453305/0918-9064979/0917-6516061
Email: caticlan.port@fastcat.com.ph

ILOILO PORT

Kalye 5. Brgy. Jalandoni Estate, Lapuz, Iloilo City
Mobile Nos.: 0918-9086973/0917-6515945
Email: iloilo.port@fastcat.com.ph

BACOLOD PORT

Banago Port, Brgy. Banago, Bacolod City
Mobile Nos.: 0998-8453288/0918-9064982/0917-6515973
Email: bacolod.port@fastcat.com.ph

MATNOG PORT

Matnog Ferry Terminal, Matnog, Sorsogon
Mobile Nos.: 0917-6515944
Email: matnog.port@fastcat.com.ph

SAN ISIDRO PORT

Maharlika Highway, Salvacion, San Isidro, Northern Samar
Mobile Nos.: 0918-9086982/0917-6515972
Email: sanisidro.port@fastcat.com.ph

DUMAGUETE PORT

Brgy. Looc, Dumaguete City
Mobile Nos.: 0918-9086995/0917- 6516020
Email: dumaguete.port@fastcat.com.ph

DAPITAN PORT

Port of Pulauan, Dapitan City
Mobile Nos.: 0918-9087019/ 0917-6515891
Email: dapitan.port@fastcat.com.ph

CEBU PORT

V.Sotto St. Cor Arellano Avenue Brgy. Tinago
Pier 3, Cebu City
Mobile Nos.: 0998-5930968
Email: cebu.port@fastcat.com.ph

TUBIGON PORT

Beside Tubigon Cultural Center Brgy. Oriental
Tubigon City
Mobile Nos.: 0998-5930969
Email: tubigon.port@fastcat.com.ph

LILOAN PORT

Liloan Port Ferry Terminal, Leyte
Mobile Nos.: 0998-8810746/0917- 6516107
Email: liloan.port@fastcat.com.ph

LIPATA PORT

Lipata Ferry Terminal, Surigao City
Mobile Nos.: 0918-9086987
0998-8810747/0917- 6515847
Email: lipata.port@fastcat.com.ph

SAN CARLOS PORT

Carmona Street. Brgy. 6,
San Carlos City, Western Visayas
Mobile Nos.: 0998-5930967/0917- 7103496
Email: sancarlos.port@fastcat.com.ph

TOLEDO PORT

Toledo Ferry Terminal, Cebu City
Mobile Nos.: 0998-5930966/0917- 7103453
Email: toledo.port@fastcat.com.ph

JAGNA PORT

Brgy. Looc, Jagna, Bohol
Mobile Nos.: 0998-5834731
Email: jagna.port@fastcat.com.ph

BALBAGON PORT

Balbagon, Mambajao, Camiguin
Mobile Nos.: 0998-5834732
Email: balbagon.port@fastcat.com.ph

OPOL PORT

Opol Fishport, Zone1A Luyong Bon-bon,
Opol, Misamis Oriental
Mobile Nos.: 0998-5834733
Emai: opol.port@fastcat.com.ph

To receive information on different shipping lines in the country, Like and Follow us on Facebook: 2Go Promo Fares!!!

Please share!

Sponsored Links


Sponsored Links


Speak Your Mind

*