2Go Travel Boat Trip Schedules & Ticket Rates: Cebu to/from Mindanao October 2020

We are sharing here the Cebu to and from Mindanao the 2Go Travel boat departure schedules and ticket rates for the month of October 2020, specifically for the following routes and destinations:

  • Cebu to Butuan, Nasipit/Butuan, Nasipit to Cebu
  • Cebu to Cagayan De Oro/Cagayan De Oro to Cebu
  • Cebu to Iligan/Iligan to Cebu
  • Cebu to Ozamiz/Ozamiz to Cebu

The passenger ticket rates and boat trip schedules were taken today, October 3, 2020, through online booking at the 2Go Travel website: www.travel.2go.com.ph.

Here’s a guide on How to Book Online with 2Go Travel.

2Go_Travel_Boat_Trip_Schedules_and_Ticket_Rates_Cebu_to_and_from_Mindanao_October_2020

2Go Travel Boat Departure Schedules and Ticket Rates 2020

Cebu to Butuan, Nasipit/Butuan, Nasipit to Cebu Voyage Schedules and Fare

Saint Francis Xavier is serving Cebu to Butuan, Nasipit route on the following schedules:

  • October 6, 2020-Tuesday-5:00 PM-Php1,093.23
  • October 14, 2020-Wednesday-11:59 PM-Php993.23
  • October 23, 2020-Friday-7:00 AM-Php1,073.46
  • October 31, 2020-Saturday-2:00 PM-Php993.23

And the Butuan, Nasipit to Cebu trip, Saint Francis Xavier cruises on the following schedules:

  • October 7, 2020-Wednesday-8:00 AM-Php1,093.23
  • October 15, 2020-Thursday-3:00 PM-Php993.23
  • October 23, 2020-Friday-10:00 PM-Php912.99

Cebu to Cagayan De Oro/Cagayan De Oro to Cebu Ferry Trip Schedules and Rates

St. Pope John Paul II voyages Cebu to Cagayan De Oro on the below schedules:

  • October 4, 2020-Sunday-6:30 AM-Php1,123.46
  • October 8, 2020-Thursday-11:30 AM-Php1,123.46
  • October 12, 2020-Monday-4:30 PM-Php993.23
  • October 16, 2020-Friday-9:30 PM-Php912.99
  • October 21, 2020-Wednesday-2:30 AM-Php912.99
  • October 25, 2020-Sunday-7:30 AM-Php993.23
  • October 29, 2020-Thursday-12:30 PM-Php912.99

While the Cagayan De Oro to Cebu voyage, St. Pope John Paul II sails the following schedules:

  • October 4, 2020-Sunday-9:30 PM-Php962.99
  • October 9, 2020-Friday-2:30 PM-Php993.23
  • October 13, 2020-Tuesday-7:30 AM-Php993.23
  • October 17, 2020-Saturday-12:30 PM-Php993.23
  • October 21, 2020-Wednesday-5:30 PM-Php993.23
  • October 25, 2020-Sunday-10:30 PM-Php993.23
  • October 30, 2020-Friday-3:30 AM-Php1,073.46

Cebu to Iligan/Iligan to Cebu Navigation Schedule and Passenger Fares

MV Saint Francis Xavier navigates from Cebu to Iligan on the following schedules:

  • October 10, 2020-Saturday-7:30 PM-Php1,043.67
  • October 19, 2020-Monday-2:30 AM-Php1,083.90
  • October 27, 2020-Tuesday-9:30 AM-Php1,083.90

While the Iligan to Cebu trip, Saint Francis Xavier travels with the below schedules:

  • October 11, 2020-Sunday-1:00 PM-Php1,003.67
  • October 19, 2020-Monday-8:00 PM-Php1,003.67
  • October 28, 2020-Wednesday-3:00 AM-Php1,003.67

Cebu to Ozamiz/Ozamiz to Cebu Sailing Schedules and Ticket Price List

Saint Francis Xavier cruises from Cebu to Ozamiz with the below schedules:

  • October 10, 2020-Saturday-7:30 PM-Php931.43
  • October 19, 2020-Monday-2:30 AM-Php981.67
  • October 27, 2020-Tuesday-9:30 AM-Php981.67

While the Ozamiz to Cebu, MV Saint Francis Xavier voyages on the following schedule:

  • October 11, 2020-Sunday-8:30 AM-Php1,061.91
  • October 19, 2020-Monday-3:30 PM-Php1,061.91
  • October 27, 2020-Tuesday-10:30 PM-Php1,061.91

Schedules and rates are subject to change without prior notice.

2Go Travel October 2020 Boat Trip Schedules & Fare: Manila to/from Mindanao

To receive updates on 2Go schedules, rates, and promos, Like and Follow us on Facebook: 2Go Promo Fares!

Speak Your Mind

*