Get info on shipping lines ticket rates, schedules, promos, as well as travel guides in exploring the Philippines.
Sponsored Links



2019 List of Holidays and Long Weekends in the Philippines

Sojourners!

The ‘ber” months have started. Now is the best time to start planning your escapade in 2019.

Sponsored Links

To help plan ahead your vacation, we are sharing here the 2019 Philippine Public Holidays and Long Weekends.

 2019-List-of-Holidays-and-Long-Weekends-in-the-Philippines

 List of Regular Holidays in the Philippines

January 01-Tuesday-New Year’s Day

April 09-Tuesday-The Day Valor or Araw Ng Kagitingan

April 18-Thursday-Maundy Thursday

April 19-Friday-Good Friday

May 01-Wednesday-Labor Day

June 12-Wednesday-Independence Day

August 26-Monday-National Heroes Day (Last Monday of August)

November 30-Saturday-Bonifacio Day

December 25-Wednesday-Christmas Day

December 30-Monday-Rizal Day

List of Special Holidays in 2019

February 5-Tuesday-Chinese New Year

February 25-Monday-EDSA People Power Revolution Anniversary

April 20-Saturday-Black Saturday

August 21-Wednesday-Ninoy Aquino Day

November 1-Friday-All Saints Day

December 8-Sunday-Feast of the Immaculate Conception of Mary

December 31-Tuesday-Last Day of the Year

Additional Special (non-working) Days

November 2-Saturday

December 24-Tuesday

Long Weekends in 2019

Edsa People Power Revolution Anniversary– February 23, 24, and 25, 2019

Holy Week-April 18, 19, 20, and 21, 2019

National Heroes Day-August 24, 25, and 26, 2019

All Saints Day-November 1, 2, and 3, 2019

Rizal Day & Last Day of the Year-November 28, 29, 30, and 31, 2019

For the Eidul Fitr and Eidl Adha, we will update once the date is already determined.  (This 2 major feasts of Islam are determined in accordance with the Islamic Calendar).

Like and Follow us on Facebook: 2Go Promo Fares!!!

Please share!

Sponsored Links


Sponsored Links


Speak Your Mind

*